• Dedicated Risk Advisors – Your Partner, Today and Tomorrow

    Learn More
  • Custom Risk Solutions Backed by Decades of Experience

    Learn More
  • BC’s Leading Property Management and Strata Risk Advisors

    Learn More
  • Superior Local Knowledge of the Building & Construction Industry

    Learn More
  • The Global Capabilities to Support Growth, Wherever Success Takes You

    Learn More
  • Your Manufacturing Portfolio is Covered by Custom Risk Solutions

    Learn More

Request a Quote

Thank you for your request.
One of our risk advisors will contact you within the next 24 hours.

Latest News & Articles

January 09 2017

CMW and Capri Insurance Services Join Forces

Vancouver, BC (January 9, 2017) - CMW Insurance Services Ltd. and Capri Insurance Services Ltd. announce today that they have merged effective January 1, 2017. The new company will be one of the largest insurance brokerages and risk management firms in Western Canada.

READ MORE

February 15 2017

Employee Safety: Working Alone - Are You Compliant with Provincial and Federal Legislation?

Were you aware that occupational health and safety (OH&S) laws exist at both the provincial and federal level? Approximately 10% of the Canadian workforce falls under the OH&S jurisdiction of the federal government (Canadian Labor Code Part II). The remaining 90% of Canadian workers fall under the legislation of the province or territory where they work; though each province is distinct, there are many similarities in the legislation and intent of the law.

READ MORE

January 09 2017

CMW and Capri Insurance Services Join Forces

Vancouver, BC (January 9, 2017) - CMW Insurance Services Ltd. and Capri Insurance Services Ltd. announce today that they have merged effective January 1, 2017. The new company will be one of the largest insurance brokerages and risk management firms in Western Canada.

READ MORE

February 15 2017

Employee Safety: Working Alone - Are You Compliant with Provincial and Federal Legislation?

Were you aware that occupational health and safety (OH&S) laws exist at both the provincial and federal level? Approximately 10% of the Canadian workforce falls under the OH&S jurisdiction of the federal government (Canadian Labor Code Part II). The remaining 90% of Canadian workers fall under the legislation of the province or territory where they work; though each province is distinct, there are many similarities in the legislation and intent of the law.

READ MORE

Find a Risk Advisor

Stewart Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4991  |  sshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Grant Pritchard View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 2908  |  gpritchard@cmwinsurance.com

Donna-Lea Billesberger View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 235 1856  |  DBillesberger@cmwinsurance.com

Sean Graham View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 3707  |  SGraham@cmwinsurance.com

Rob ten Vaanholt View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 7032  |  rtenvaanholt@cmwinsurance.com

Kevin Casey View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4976  |  kcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Jurgens Bosman View Full Profile

Vice President, Business Development  |  Tel: 604 235 1857  |  JBosman@cmwinsurance.com

Andrew Kemp View Full Profile

President & CEO  |  Tel: 604.484.0204  |  akemp@cmwinsurance.com

Ryan Wing View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - CMW Financial  |  Tel: 604 484 4992  |  rwing@cmwinsurance.com

Peter Casey View Full Profile

Executive Director  |  Tel: 604 294 3776  |  pcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Shaheen Esmail View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4972  |  sesmail@cmwinsurance.com

Mark Lee View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4999  |  mlee@cmwinsurance.com

Chris Waters View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 294 3773  |  cwaters@cmwinsurance.com

Tracy Hayes View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0210  |  thayes@cmwinsurance.com

Rob McFarlane View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4957  |  rmcfarlane@cmwinsurance.com

Rob Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0208  |  rshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Danielle Russell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4973  |  drussell@cmwinsurance.com

Richard Folkins View Full Profile

Director of Business Development, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4993  |  rfolkins@cmwinsurance.com

Arminder Sahota View Full Profile

Client Executive  |  Tel: 778 945 0817  |  asahota@cmwinsurance.com

Steve McConnell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 1027  |  smconnell@cmwinsurance.com

Ted Murray View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President Construction Insurance & Contract Bonds  |  Tel: 604 484 0119  |  tmurray@cmwinsurance.com

Vicki Melhus View Full Profile

Client Executive, Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 484 2910  |  vmelhus@cmwinsurance.com

David Green View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 678 3557  |  dgreen@cmwinsurance.com

Gordon Li View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0117  |  gli@cmwinsurance.com

Roz Phipps View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0205  |  rphipps@cmwinsurance.com

For General Inquiries, Ask a Risk Advisor!