• Dedicated Risk Advisors – Your Partner, Today and Tomorrow

    Learn More
  • Custom Risk Solutions Backed by Decades of Experience

    Learn More
  • BC’s Leading Property Management and Strata Risk Advisors

    Learn More
  • Superior Local Knowledge of the Building & Construction Industry

    Learn More
  • The Global Capabilities to Support Growth, Wherever Success Takes You

    Learn More
  • Your Manufacturing Portfolio is Covered by Custom Risk Solutions

    Learn More

Request a Quote

Thank you for your request.
One of our risk advisors will contact you within the next 24 hours.

Latest News & Articles

January 09 2017

CMW and Capri Insurance Services Join Forces

Vancouver, BC (January 9, 2017) - CMW Insurance Services Ltd. and Capri Insurance Services Ltd. announce today that they have merged effective January 1, 2017. The new company will be one of the largest insurance brokerages and risk management firms in Western Canada.

READ MORE

April 20 2017

Resolve strata and small claims disputes online with BC's Civil Resolution Tribunal

In 2016, BC introduced a new method for strata corporations and unit owners to resolve disputes - the Civil Resolution Tribunal (CRT). It is Canada's first online tribunal to handle strata disputes, and beginning June 1, 2017, the CRT will also accept small claims disputes.

READ MORE

January 09 2017

CMW and Capri Insurance Services Join Forces

Vancouver, BC (January 9, 2017) - CMW Insurance Services Ltd. and Capri Insurance Services Ltd. announce today that they have merged effective January 1, 2017. The new company will be one of the largest insurance brokerages and risk management firms in Western Canada.

READ MORE

April 20 2017

Resolve strata and small claims disputes online with BC's Civil Resolution Tribunal

In 2016, BC introduced a new method for strata corporations and unit owners to resolve disputes - the Civil Resolution Tribunal (CRT). It is Canada's first online tribunal to handle strata disputes, and beginning June 1, 2017, the CRT will also accept small claims disputes.

READ MORE

Find a Risk Advisor

Rob McFarlane View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4957  |  rmcfarlane@cmwinsurance.com

Danielle Russell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4973  |  drussell@cmwinsurance.com

Rob Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0208  |  rshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Ted Murray View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President Construction Insurance & Contract Bonds  |  Tel: 604 484 0119  |  tmurray@cmwinsurance.com

Richard Folkins View Full Profile

Director of Business Development, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4993  |  rfolkins@cmwinsurance.com

Andrew Kemp View Full Profile

President & CEO  |  Tel: 604.484.0204  |  akemp@cmwinsurance.com

David Green View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 678 3557  |  dgreen@cmwinsurance.com

Ryan Wing View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - CMW Financial  |  Tel: 604 484 4992  |  rwing@cmwinsurance.com

Vicki Melhus View Full Profile

Client Executive, Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 484 2910  |  vmelhus@cmwinsurance.com

Rob ten Vaanholt View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 7032  |  rtenvaanholt@cmwinsurance.com

Steve McConnell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 1027  |  smconnell@cmwinsurance.com

Mark Lee View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4999  |  mlee@cmwinsurance.com

Roz Phipps View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0205  |  rphipps@cmwinsurance.com

Tracy Hayes View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0210  |  thayes@cmwinsurance.com

Arminder Sahota View Full Profile

Client Executive  |  Tel: 778 945 0817  |  asahota@cmwinsurance.com

Gordon Li View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0117  |  gli@cmwinsurance.com

Chris Waters View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 294 3773  |  cwaters@cmwinsurance.com

Sean Graham View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 3707  |  SGraham@cmwinsurance.com

Jurgens Bosman View Full Profile

Vice President, Business Development  |  Tel: 604 235 1857  |  JBosman@cmwinsurance.com

Stewart Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4991  |  sshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Kevin Casey View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4976  |  kcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Peter Casey View Full Profile

Executive Director  |  Tel: 604 294 3776  |  pcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Donna-Lea Billesberger View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 235 1856  |  DBillesberger@cmwinsurance.com

Shaheen Esmail View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4972  |  sesmail@cmwinsurance.com

Grant Pritchard View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 2908  |  gpritchard@cmwinsurance.com

For General Inquiries, Ask a Risk Advisor!

CMW Difference

CMW Insurance is a uniquely independent, locally and employee owned company with strong roots in the BC business sector. We believe that this has a positive impact on how we serve our clients and we call this the CMW Difference.

CMW’s integrated, multi-disciplinary team of more than 20 Risk Advisors provides truly custom insurance solutions tailored to your unique risk environment and your organizational strategies. We offer an extensive array of industry-leading insurance and commercial risk management solutions with expertise in over 30 niche industries, including: Manufacturing, Real Estate, Strata and Property Management, Construction, Forestry & Wood Processing, Retail & Distributing, Mining, Tourism & Hospitality, Food & Beverage Processing and Transportation.

Through our national and international partnerships, including the Global Broker Network and the Canadian Broker Network, CMW Insurance is able to serve your offices across Metro Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada and internationally.

LEARN MORE >