• Dedicated Risk Advisors – Your Partner, Today and Tomorrow

    Learn More
  • Custom Risk Solutions Backed by Decades of Experience

    Learn More
  • BC’s Leading Property Management and Strata Risk Advisors

    Learn More
  • Superior Local Knowledge of the Building & Construction Industry

    Learn More
  • The Global Capabilities to Support Growth, Wherever Success Takes You

    Learn More
  • Your Manufacturing Portfolio is Covered by Custom Risk Solutions

    Learn More

Get an Insurance
Quote Today!

Thank you!

Your message did not send. Please try again.


Latest News and Articles

June 27 2016

5 Key Changes Coming to CPP with New Agreement Between Federal Government and 8 Provinces

On June 20, 2016, the Government of Canada and 8 provinces reached an agreement in principle for changes to the Canada Pension Plan (CPP). According to the tentative agreement, the CPP changes will be phased in over the course of seven years, beginning on Jan. 1, 2019, and will require workers and their employers to pay higher contributions. According to the tentative agreement, the CPP changes will be phased in over the course of seven years, beginning on Jan. 1, 2019, and will require workers and their employers to pay higher contributions.

Read More

June 24 2016

CMW sponsors 2016 Lions Gate Hospital Foundation Golf Classic

CMW was proud to support and participate in the 20th Annual Lions Gate Hospital Foundation Golf Classic on June 20, 2016 at the Capilano Golf & Country Club. Since its beginnings, the Annual Golf Classic has raised nearly $6 million to improve patient care at LGH. It was a roaring success again this year - $537,491 was raised to help build The Carlile Centre - BC's first-ever Youth Concurrent Disorders Unit!

Read More

Peter Casey View Full Profile

Executive Director  |  Tel: 604 294 3776  |  pcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Sean Graham View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 3707  |  SGraham@cmwinsurance.com

Gordon Li View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0117  |  gli@cmwinsurance.com

Ryan Wing View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - CMW Financial  |  Tel: 604 484 4992  |  rwing@cmwinsurance.com

Jurgens Bosman View Full Profile

Vice President, Business Development  |  Tel: 604 235 1857  |  JBosman@cmwinsurance.com

Shaheen Esmail View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4972  |  sesmail@cmwinsurance.com

Arminder Sahota View Full Profile

Client Executive  |  Tel: 778 945 0817  |  asahota@cmwinsurance.com

Vicki Melhus View Full Profile

Client Executive, Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 484 2910  |  vmelhus@cmwinsurance.com

Rob McFarlane View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4957  |  rmcfarlane@cmwinsurance.com

Michael Bennett View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President- Transportation and Marine  |  Tel: 604 235 1852  |  mbennett@cmwinsurance.com

Mark Lee View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4999  |  mlee@cmwinsurance.com

Roz Phipps View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0205  |  rphipps@cmwinsurance.com

Chris Waters View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 294 3773  |  cwaters@cmwinsurance.com

Ted Murray View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President Construction Insurance & Contract Bonds  |  Tel: 604 484 0119  |  tmurray@cmwinsurance.com

Rob ten Vaanholt View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 7032  |  rtenvaanholt@cmwinsurance.com

Steve McConnell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 1027  |  smconnell@cmwinsurance.com

Grant Pritchard View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 2908  |  gpritchard@cmwinsurance.com

Richard Folkins View Full Profile

Director of Business Development, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4993  |  rfolkins@cmwinsurance.com

Kevin Casey View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4976  |  kcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Stewart Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4991  |  sshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Danielle Russell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4973  |  drussell@cmwinsurance.com

David Green View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 678 3557  |  dgreen@cmwinsurance.com

Andrew Kemp View Full Profile

President & CEO  |  Tel: 604.484.0204  |  akemp@cmwinsurance.com

Tracy Hayes View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0210  |  thayes@cmwinsurance.com

Rob Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0208  |  rshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Donna-Lea Billesberger View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 235 1856  |  DBillesberger@cmwinsurance.com