• Dedicated Risk Advisors – Your Partner, Today and Tomorrow

    Learn More
  • Custom Risk Solutions Backed by Decades of Experience

    Learn More
  • BC’s Leading Property Management and Strata Risk Advisors

    Learn More
  • Superior Local Knowledge of the Building & Construction Industry

    Learn More
  • The Global Capabilities to Support Growth, Wherever Success Takes You

    Learn More
  • Your Manufacturing Portfolio is Covered by Custom Risk Solutions

    Learn More

Request a Quote

Thank you for your request.
One of our risk advisors will contact you within the next 24 hours.

Latest News & Articles

August 24 2016

4 tips for integrating an ERP system into your business

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) systems are often employed to make businesses and their processes more efficient. An ERP system is software that allows a company to efficiently manage and automate a number of functions, including back-office services, HR, product planning, payroll and more. They can be customized by industry, and can even work in the cloud as a software-as-a-service (SaaS)-based platform.

READ MORE

August 17 2016

New Reporting Regulations for Canadian Shippers of Hazardous Materials

In June 2016, Transport Canada held consultations on the proposed Marine Liability and Information Return Regulations which are expected to come into effect in January 2017. All companies with shipping operations in Canada should be informed of the new requirements and be prepared to comply upon implementation.

READ MORE

August 24 2016

4 tips for integrating an ERP system into your business

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) systems are often employed to make businesses and their processes more efficient. An ERP system is software that allows a company to efficiently manage and automate a number of functions, including back-office services, HR, product planning, payroll and more. They can be customized by industry, and can even work in the cloud as a software-as-a-service (SaaS)-based platform.

READ MORE

August 17 2016

New Reporting Regulations for Canadian Shippers of Hazardous Materials

In June 2016, Transport Canada held consultations on the proposed Marine Liability and Information Return Regulations which are expected to come into effect in January 2017. All companies with shipping operations in Canada should be informed of the new requirements and be prepared to comply upon implementation.

READ MORE

Find a Risk Advisor

David Green View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 678 3557  |  dgreen@cmwinsurance.com

Peter Casey View Full Profile

Executive Director  |  Tel: 604 294 3776  |  pcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Tracy Hayes View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0210  |  thayes@cmwinsurance.com

Shaheen Esmail View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4972  |  sesmail@cmwinsurance.com

Ted Murray View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President Construction Insurance & Contract Bonds  |  Tel: 604 484 0119  |  tmurray@cmwinsurance.com

Ryan Wing View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - CMW Financial  |  Tel: 604 484 4992  |  rwing@cmwinsurance.com

Gordon Li View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0117  |  gli@cmwinsurance.com

Rob McFarlane View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4957  |  rmcfarlane@cmwinsurance.com

Steve McConnell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 1027  |  smconnell@cmwinsurance.com

Kevin Casey View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4976  |  kcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Mark Lee View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4999  |  mlee@cmwinsurance.com

Chris Waters View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 294 3773  |  cwaters@cmwinsurance.com

Vicki Melhus View Full Profile

Client Executive, Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 484 2910  |  vmelhus@cmwinsurance.com

Danielle Russell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4973  |  drussell@cmwinsurance.com

Arminder Sahota View Full Profile

Client Executive  |  Tel: 778 945 0817  |  asahota@cmwinsurance.com

Andrew Kemp View Full Profile

President & CEO  |  Tel: 604.484.0204  |  akemp@cmwinsurance.com

Roz Phipps View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0205  |  rphipps@cmwinsurance.com

Rob Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0208  |  rshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Richard Folkins View Full Profile

Director of Business Development, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4993  |  rfolkins@cmwinsurance.com

Donna-Lea Billesberger View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President - Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 235 1856  |  DBillesberger@cmwinsurance.com

Stewart Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4991  |  sshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Jurgens Bosman View Full Profile

Vice President, Business Development  |  Tel: 604 235 1857  |  JBosman@cmwinsurance.com

Rob ten Vaanholt View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 7032  |  rtenvaanholt@cmwinsurance.com

Grant Pritchard View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 2908  |  gpritchard@cmwinsurance.com

Sean Graham View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 3707  |  SGraham@cmwinsurance.com

For General Inquiries, Ask a Risk Advisor!