• Dedicated Risk Advisors – Your Partner, Today and Tomorrow

    Learn More
  • BC’s Leading Property Management and Strata Risk Advisors

    Learn More
  • Custom Risk Solutions Backed by Decades of Experience

    Learn More
  • Superior Local Knowledge of the Building & Construction Industry

    Learn More
  • The Global Capabilities to Support Growth, Wherever Success Takes You

    Learn More
  • Your Manufacturing Portfolio is Covered by Custom Risk Solutions

    Learn More

Donna-Lea Billesberger View Full Profile

Client Executive, Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 235 1856  |  DBillesberger@cmwinsurance.com

Michael Bennett View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President Transportation  |  Tel: 604 235 1852  |  mbennett@cmwinsurance.com

Grant Pritchard View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 2908  |  gpritchard@cmwinsurance.com

Roz Phipps View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0205  |  rphipps@cmwinsurance.com

Jeff Peters View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 678 3555  |  jpeters@cmwinsurance.com

Rob Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0208  |  rshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Danielle Russell View Full Profile

Client Executive  |  Tel: 604 484 4973  |  drussell@cmwinsurance.com

Ted Murray View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President Construction Insurance & Contract Bonds  |  Tel: 604 484 0119  |  tmurray@cmwinsurance.com

Vicki Melhus View Full Profile

Client Executive, Private Client Services  |  Tel: 604 484 2910  |  vmelhus@cmwinsurance.com

Peter Casey View Full Profile

Executive Director  |  Tel: 604 294 3776  |  pcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Andrew Kemp View Full Profile

President & CEO  |  Tel: 604.484.0204  |  akemp@cmwinsurance.com

Richard Folkins View Full Profile

Director of Business Development, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4993  |  rfolkins@cmwinsurance.com

Mark Lee View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4999  |  mlee@cmwinsurance.com

David Green View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 678 3557  |  dgreen@cmwinsurance.com

Chris Waters View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 294 3773  |  cwaters@cmwinsurance.com

Tracy Hayes View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0210  |  thayes@cmwinsurance.com

Shaheen Esmail View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4972  |  sesmail@cmwinsurance.com

Kevin Casey View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4976  |  kcasey@cmwinsurance.com

Jordan Bannister View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 3043  |  jbannister@cmwinsurance.com

Jurgens Bosman View Full Profile

Vice President, Business Development  |  Tel: 604 235 1857  |  JBosman@cmwinsurance.com

Gordon Li View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 0117  |  gli@cmwinsurance.com

Stewart Shearar View Full Profile

Client Executive, Partner  |  Tel: 604 484 4991  |  sshearar@cmwinsurance.com

Sean Graham View Full Profile

Client Executive  |  Tel: 606 484 3707  |  SGraham@cmwinsurance.com

Rob McFarlane View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 484 4957  |  rmcfarlane@cmwinsurance.com

Steve McConnell View Full Profile

Client Executive, Vice President  |  Tel: 604 235 1027  |  smconnell@cmwinsurance.com